Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Dos Potrillos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Los Dos Potrillos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ajanoria 1 day ago

#35 Mexican Steak*

Excellent steak full of flavors! The ambiance and service were great as well. The kids enjoyed their food as well.

Matthew 2 days ago

#9B Chilaquiles*

Never liked it anywhere until i had it here

Candace 3 days ago

#20 Chile Relleno Plate

LOVED the soft chili rellenos! Full of delicious green chilis with the perfect amount of heat!

Andrea 6 days ago

Two Carne Asada Burritos

Carne Asada Burritos are delish! Service was great. Thank you! Portion size is huge!

Casey 8 days ago

Fried Ice Cream

Amazing! Came here for the first time and loved the fried ice cream served on a soft sopapilla instead of a crunchy bowl.

Sprintcargurl14 2 days ago

Four Street Tacos

I always get the tacos when I come here. They are my favorite.

Dlfaaborg 3 days ago

Fiesta Nachos

Best nachos I have ever had. Will for sure come back. A 10 star review.

Sarastant 4 days ago

Grilled Cheese & Fries

I loved it

Tiffany 7 days ago

Chili Relleno Nachos

My all time go too dish! I love it! Best place ever, the food is amazing and everyone here is so welcoming and friendly!

Yeseniagraciarobles 8 days ago

Fiesta Nachos

My favorite dish! I have been coming here for years and I always order the fiesta steak nachos! The meat is so tasty! I also love their chips and salsa



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA