Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Dos Potrillos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Los Dos Potrillos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alexpokerct 8 days ago

Chicken or Beef Nachos w/ Beans

Oh man, let's talk about these nachos. I thought I had found the best ones years ago on the east coast and they would never be rivaled. I was so wrong! The cheese crisps up so perfectly and the amount of meat is perfect to last the whole dish. Nachos never have this much flavor! 10/10 I will be going back and getting these again

Brianhcole 9 days ago

#20 Chile Relleno Plate

Good

Boleschristina06 10 days ago

Patron

The best steak burritos ive ever had best service best favorite place to eat a good dinner

Mawduffy 12 days ago

#15 Two Chile Rellenos, Taco, Beans, & Rice

Whenever we have guests in town that want quality Mexican food we go to Los Dos, the food is consistently delicious, especially the chili rellenos! The table side quac is amazing as well.

Emilycgriffith 13 days ago

Chili Relleno Nachos

So so so so gooood! Can't wait to get it again

Rj 9 days ago

Chili Relleno Nachos

some of the best nachos we have ever had!

Julia 10 days ago

Ceviche*

This is such a generous portion and perfectly seasoned 5 stars!,,,,,,

Dlynnm523 11 days ago

#19 Burrito Los Dos Potrillos

My favorite!

Vicki 12 days ago

#25 Fajitas

Los Dos has the best salsa! Great heat, but not too much. They're #13 with chili rellenos, chicken enchiladas is the best! I also get the #18. We visit Los Dos every other week. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu. Going to get their Family fiesta fajitas for our block party next month!

Reedsamantha8 14 days ago

Mexican Omelette

I LOVE Los Dos Potrillos!!! My Fiancé and I would come here every Sunday for Mimosas, amazing food, and amazing people! They need to put one near Loveland cause we miss it sooo much! It is kinda funny my favorite meal is a breakfast item or the fajitas but they do it all so well! I wasn't much of a Mexican food lover before I went to Los Dos and now I cravvee their food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA